Leif Kåre Kolnes

Rektor

rektor@tryggheimforus.no

Hildegunn Hernes

Avdelingsleder VGS

vgs@tryggheimforus.no

Anna Gausland Tjelta

Lærer

anna.tjelta@tryggheimforus.no

Audun Ommedal

Lærer

I permisjon skoleåret 2021/22

audun.ommedal@tryggheimforus.no

Hans Kristian Urstad

Lærer

hans.urstad@tryggheimforus.no

Ingrid Fjeldskaar Løtveit

Lærer

ingrid.lotveit@tryggheimforus.no

Jørn Kenneth Andersen

Lærer

jorn.andersen@tryggheimforus.no

Kristian Lid

Lærer

kristian.lid@tryggheimforus.no

Kristin Aalgard

Lærer

kristin.aalgaard@tryggheimforus.no

Line Svenning

Lærer

line.svenning@tryggheimforus.no

Malin Sævareid

Lærer

malin.sevareid@tryggheimforus.no

Rebekka Berland

Lærer

rebekka.berland@tryggheimforus.no

Reidar Røyland

Lærer

reidar.royland@tryggheimforus.no

Thomas Njerve Eidsvåg

Lærer, permisjon

thomas.eidsvag@tryggheimforus.no

Vegard Eggebø

Lærer

vegard.eggebo@tryggheimforus.no