Hildegunn Hernes

Avdelingsleder VGS

vgs@tryggheimforus.no

Olav Erik Dahl

Rektor

rektor@tryggheimforus.no

Anna Gausland Tjelta

Lærer

anna.tjelta@tryggheimforus.no

Audun Ommedal

Lærer

I permisjon skoleåret 2021/22

audun.ommedal@tryggheimforus.no

Jørn Kenneth Andersen

Lærer

jorn.andersen@tryggheimforus.no

Kristin Aalgard

Lærer

kristin.aalgaard@tryggheimforus.no

Line Svenning

Lærer

line.svenning@tryggheimforus.no

Malin Sævareid

Lærer

malin.sevareid@tryggheimforus.no

Mari Rolfsnes

Lærer

mari.rolfsnes@tryggheimforus.no

Marie Birkedal

Lærer

marie.birkedal@tryggheimforus.no

Mons Gunnar Selstø

Lærer

mons.selsto@tryggheimforus.no

Rebekka Berland

Lærer

rebekka.berland@tryggheimforus.no

Thomas Njerve Eidsvåg

Lærer

thomas.eidsvag@tryggheimforus.no