Line Svenning

Lærer

line.svenning@tryggheimforus.no

Yngve Litleskare Leine

Lærer

yngve.leine@tryggheimforus.no

Jørn Kenneth Andersen

Lærer

jorn.andersen@tryggheimforus.no

Kristin Aalgard

Lærer

kristin.aalgaard@tryggheimforus.no

Audun Ommedal

Lærer

audun.ommedal@tryggheimforus.no

Thomas Njerve Eidsvåg

Lærer

thomas.eidsvag@tryggheimforus.no

Randi Stople

Lærer

randi.stople@tryggheimforus.no

Knut Heng

Lærer

knut.heng@tryggheimforus.no

Håvard Østhus

Avdelingsleder

Knakende kjekk kar

havard.osthus@tryggheimforus.no

Olav Erik Dahl

Rektor

rektor@tryggheimforus.no